About Us

Pathways to Play is a licensed and accredited early childhood program in South St. Paul that serves children 6 weeks through 10 years of age.

We use the Creative Curriculum model (published by Teaching Strategies) in our program: a child-oriented curriculum that engages children using hands-on activities, and focuses on all areas of their development.

Pathways to Play is open year round, Monday through Friday from 6:30 am to 6:00 pm, with full and part time scheduling options for infants, toddlers, preschoolers and school aged children.

Accreditation

Pathways to Play Early Learning Center is nationally accredited by NECPA and is a certified NACCRA provider for military families.

We have a Four Star Rating from Parent Aware, which is the highest possible rating.

Calendar

  • Fall 2016

    Friday, September 2 – Teacher Workshop Day PTP closed

    Monday, September 5 – Labor Day PTP closed

    Tuesday, September 6 – Fall Programming Begins

    Monday, September 12 – Librarian Visit for Infants and Toddlers

    Monday, September 19 – Librarian Visit for Preschoolers

    Monday, October 3 – Picture Day please have children at the center by 9:30am for class pictures

    Monday, October 10 – Librarian Visit for Infants and Toddlers

    Monday, October 17 – Librarian Visit for Preschoolers

    Thursday, October 20-Friday, October 21 School Release Programming no school for SSP students

    Thursday, October 27-Friday, October 28 School Release Programming no school for SSP students

7 september

Fall 2016

Friday, September 2 – Teacher Workshop Day PTP closed
Monday, September 5 – Labor Day …

Read Article

My kids are always so excited to tell me about what they learned and how much fun they had at school! They love PTP!

− Kellee