About Us

Pathways to Play is a licensed and accredited early childhood program in South St. Paul that serves children 6 weeks through 10 years of age.

We use the Creative Curriculum model (published by Teaching Strategies) in our program: a child-oriented curriculum that engages children using hands-on activities, and focuses on all areas of their development.

Pathways to Play is open year round, Monday through Friday from 6:30 am to 6:00 pm, with full and part time scheduling options for infants, toddlers, preschoolers and school aged children.

Accreditation

Pathways to Play Early Learning Center is nationally accredited by NECPA and is a certified NACCRA provider for military families.

We have a Four Star Rating from Parent Aware, which is the highest possible rating.

Calendar

  • Spring 2015

    Monday, April 20 – Librarian Visit for Preschoolers

    Wednesday, April 22 – Earth Day (celebrations in classrooms)

    Wednesday, April 29 – Parent Workshop – Positive Guidance Practices (5:00-5:50 pm)

    Monday, May 4-Friday, May 8 – Teacher Appreciation Week (see Ms. Amanda to volunteer)

    Friday, May 8 – Muffins for Moms

    Saturday, May 16 – West St. Paul Parade on Robert Street (starts at 1:00 pm – look for PTP!)

    Monday, May 18-Friday, May 22 – Scholastic Book Fair (in library)

    Tuesday, May 19-Thursday, May 21 – Parent-Teacher Conferences (sign up sheets in library)

    Monday, May 25 – PTP Closed (Memorial Day)

    Wednesday, May 27 – Last Day of School for South St. Paul Students

    Friday, May 29 – Last Day of School for Crown of Life Students

22 april

Spring 2015

Monday, April 20 – Librarian Visit for Preschoolers
Wednesday, April 22 – Earth Day …

Read Article

“My son runs up to the door and hurries into their room everyday. I wish they would hurry to do things at home like they do to get to Pathways.”

− Ron