Spring 2015

Monday, May 4-Friday, May 8 – Teacher Appreciation Week (see Ms. Amanda to volunteer)

Friday, May 8 – Muffins for Moms

Saturday, May 16 – West St. Paul Parade on Robert Street (starts at 1:00 pm – look for PTP!)

Monday, May 18-Friday, May 22 – Scholastic Book Fair (in library)

Tuesday, May 19-Thursday, May 21 – Parent-Teacher Conferences (sign up sheets in library)

Monday, May 25 – PTP Closed (Memorial Day)

Wednesday, May 27 – Last Day of School for South St. Paul Students

Friday, May 29 – Last Day of School for Crown of Life Students

Thursday, June 4 – Last Day of School for Inver Grove Students

Tuesday, June 9 – Last Day of School for Cesar Chavez Students

Wednesday, June 10 – PTP Preschool Graduation (4:30 pm in the gym)

 

— Liz