December 2014

Monday, December 8 – Librarian Visit for Infants and Toddlers Monday, December 8-Friday, December 19 – PTP Bake Sale Monday, December 15 – Librarian Visit for Preschoolers Friday, December 19 – Final Day for Adopt-a-Child gifts (drop off in bin located in library) Monday, December 22-Friday, January 2 – Winter Break for School Agers Tuesday, December 23 Caroling at Vista Prairie Senior Housing (9:00 a.m.) Wednesday, December 24 – PTP.

November 2014

Wednesday, November 5 – PTP’s 7th Anniversary Pajama Party – wear your pjs today! Monday, November 10 -Librarian Visit for Infants and Toddlers Monday, November 17 – Librarian Visit for Preschoolers Monday, November 17 – School Release Day for South St. Paul Students Monday, November 17-Friday, November 21 – Scholastic Book Fair in the library Monday, November 17-Wednesday, November 19 – Parent-Teacher conferences sign-up sheets in library Thursday, November 27.

October 2014

Monday, October 6 – Picture Day (portraits will be available for viewing late October) Monday, October 13-Friday, October 17 – School Release Days for SSP and IGH students Monday, October 13 – Librarian Visit for Infants and Toddlers Tuesday, October 14 – visit from local police station 10:00 am Friday, October 17 – visit from local fire station 3:30 pm Monday, October 20 – Librarian Visit for Preschoolers Thursday, October.

September 2014

Monday, September 2 – PTP Closed (Happy Labor Day!) Tuesday, September 3 – First Day of School for IGH Students Saturday, September 5 – Inver Grove Heights Star City Days Parade (watch for PTP staff in the parade!) Monday, September 8 – Story Hour with SSP Librarian (infants and toddlers) Monday, September 15 – Story Hour with SSP Librarian (preschool) *Bears and Books, Music with Mr. Jack, and Gardening with.

July 2014

Friday, July 4 – Center Closed (Happy Independence Day!) July 14-18 is Spirit Week at PTP! Monday, July 14 – Pajama Day (zzzzzz….) Tuesday, July 15 – Hat/Crazy Hair Day (we can’t wait to see what’s on your head!) Wednesday, July 16 – Mismatch Day (wear your wackiest, most mismatched outfit!) Thursday, July 17 – Sports Day (sport your favorite team t-shirt!) Friday, July 18 – PTP Pride Day (break.

June 2014

Thursday, June 4 – Preschool Graduation (4:00 pm in the gym) Friday, June 5 – last day of school for IGH students Wednesday, June 6 – last day of school for SSP students Friday, June 13 – Donuts for Dads (and Grandpas!) Friday, June 27 – Jumper Day (PTP celebrates Kaposia Days – look for us in the parade this evening!) Every Wednesday is Spirit Day at PTP – don’t.

May 2014

May 5-9: Teacher Appreciation Week (Thank you to all of our awesome PTP teachers for your hard work and dedication!!) May 9: Muffins for MOMS (AND GRANDMAS!!) May 11: HAPPY MOTHER’S DAY!!!! May 19-23: Scholastic Book Fair May 20-22: Parent-Teacher Conferences May 26: Closed for Memorial Day (Thank you to all of our military families at PTP and in our community for your service!!) Bears-n-Books literacy program weekly for all.

November 2013

Friday, Nov 1: Family Halloween Party 6:30-8:00 pm. Everyone is welcome to join us! We will have bouncers, games, and treats for all ages. Everyone dress up, and adults can win prizes for the adult costume contest. Monday, Nov 18- Friday, Nov 22: Scholastic Book Fair Tuesday, Nov 19, Wednesday, Nov 20, and Thursday, Nov 21: Parent-Teacher Conferences. Thursday, Nov 28- Friday, Nov 29: Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday…have a wonderful.

1 2